Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Skill Drain on tokens

Go down 
AuthorMessage
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
dd333

Number of posts : 111
Age : 28
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

Skill Drain on tokens Empty
PostSubject: Skill Drain on tokens   Skill Drain on tokens EmptySat Nov 12, 2011 10:29 pm

Hi, I understand that with skill drain active, monsters with ? atk will have it atk 0
Eg Evil Hero Dark Gaia

1.Does this apply to tokens too? Eg Gorz token.

2.If so, is it permanent? Eg After skill drain is removed, will Gorz token still have memory of the atk or is it 0 after being neg by skill drain

Thanks
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
Viral

Number of posts : 436
Age : 30
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

Skill Drain on tokens Empty
PostSubject: Re: Skill Drain on tokens   Skill Drain on tokens EmptySun Nov 13, 2011 9:36 am

Skill drain does not apply to token, attack stays by Gorz effect.

Unless skill drain is already active, then Gorz cannot special summon token itself.
Back to top Go down
dd333
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
dd333

Number of posts : 111
Age : 28
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-12

Skill Drain on tokens Empty
PostSubject: Re: Skill Drain on tokens   Skill Drain on tokens EmptySun Nov 13, 2011 11:01 am

Viral wrote:
Skill drain does not apply to token, attack stays by Gorz effect.

Unless skill drain is already active, then Gorz cannot special summon token itself.

I see, thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Skill Drain on tokens Empty
PostSubject: Re: Skill Drain on tokens   Skill Drain on tokens Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Skill Drain on tokens
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Skill Drain on tokens
» Skill Drain
» Quad Cap Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: