Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Question about Reinforce Truth

Go down 
AuthorMessage
stalk.liak.much
Duelist
Duelist
stalk.liak.much

Number of posts : 29
Age : 31
Location : Clementi, Singapore
Registration date : 2011-08-08

Question about Reinforce Truth Empty
PostSubject: Question about Reinforce Truth   Question about Reinforce Truth EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 10:19 am

Can it be used on the opponent's turn? because you have to lose your battle phase for it.
Please Help
Back to top Go down
Yoan.Yuki
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
Yoan.Yuki

Number of posts : 143
Age : 34
Location : Bogotá, Colombia
Registration date : 2011-07-03

Question about Reinforce Truth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question about Reinforce Truth   Question about Reinforce Truth EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 10:48 am

EN text of Reinforce Truth:
-
Special Summon 1 Level 2 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your Deck. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card.
-
Becoming a Trap Card, means you can activate it on your Opponent's Turn. No issues about that. Even the ruling states you can activate it on Opp. Turn.
-
About the card...
If Reinforce Truth gets negated by Seven Tools of the Bandit (as example), you can battle. If got negated by Royal Decree/Trap Stun you skip battle phase.
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl
Ball-Snow

Number of posts : 786
Age : 28
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

Question about Reinforce Truth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question about Reinforce Truth   Question about Reinforce Truth EmptyFri Aug 12, 2011 11:15 am

stalk.liak.much wrote:
Can it be used on the opponent's turn? because you have to lose your battle phase for it.
Please Help

Yes you can activate it during opponent's turn.

If you activate it during your turn, and its activation is negated, you can still conduct your battle phase.
However, if its effect is negated, your are not allowed to conduct your battle phase.

_________________
Beware
Question about Reinforce Truth Forumsig
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Question about Reinforce Truth Empty
PostSubject: Re: Question about Reinforce Truth   Question about Reinforce Truth Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Question about Reinforce Truth
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» BtB size question
» ST-120 and Heat question
» Quad Cap Question
» 93 RMS Question
» Question for my triden maple

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: