Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

 

 absolute zero ruling

Go down 
AuthorMessage
willsen
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
willsen

Number of posts : 267
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-07-31

absolute zero ruling Empty
PostSubject: absolute zero ruling   absolute zero ruling EmptyTue May 17, 2011 5:19 pm

help please, kinda confused.

okay, opponent has absolute zero, i have honest. i super poly, fuse out shining. Does my shining get destroyed by absolute zero's effect?
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
Viral

Number of posts : 436
Age : 31
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

absolute zero ruling Empty
PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   absolute zero ruling EmptyTue May 17, 2011 5:56 pm

yes cuz absolute effect still resolves after super poly
Back to top Go down
willsen
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
willsen

Number of posts : 267
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-07-31

absolute zero ruling Empty
PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   absolute zero ruling EmptyTue May 17, 2011 7:22 pm

lol okay then that guy was like
" hey, u really dun know how to play yugioh man... go and read ur ruling and stop bit**ing around here"
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




absolute zero ruling Empty
PostSubject: Re: absolute zero ruling   absolute zero ruling Empty

Back to top Go down
 
absolute zero ruling
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: