Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  



Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 255
Location : Woodland
Registration date : 2010-09-15

Amarylease Empty
PostSubject: Amarylease   Amarylease EmptySun Jul 28, 2013 7:18 pm

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Amarylease, using its effect to summon monarch. Does the summoned monarch still have its tributed summon effect?
Back to top Go down
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: