Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Starlight Road

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
jusjustjustin

Number of posts : 811
Age : 25
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Starlight Road   Starlight Road EmptyTue Nov 27, 2012 11:22 am

Is it true that you can bottomless or torrential a stardust dragon summoned by starlight road's effect now?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl
d3stin3d

Number of posts : 379
Age : 107
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Starlight Road EmptyTue Nov 27, 2012 5:40 pm

No.
Back to top Go down
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
jusjustjustin

Number of posts : 811
Age : 25
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Starlight Road EmptyTue Nov 27, 2012 9:28 pm

I heard that you can. Because the new text on starlight road states negate the activation of an effect and not negate the effect. So the last thing to happen would be the summon of stardust dragon and thus you can bottomless or torrential it.

Is this true?
Back to top Go down
d3stin3d
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl
d3stin3d

Number of posts : 379
Age : 107
Location : Indian Ocean
Registration date : 2009-10-25

Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Starlight Road EmptyTue Nov 27, 2012 11:55 pm

If you are playing in a TCG based area then its okay to assume that.

Singapore is a OCG based country, we follow the OCG rulings, so no.
Back to top Go down
jusjustjustin
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
jusjustjustin

Number of posts : 811
Age : 25
Location : payalebar
Registration date : 2010-11-06

Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Starlight Road EmptyWed Nov 28, 2012 1:55 am

Ok. Thanks.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Starlight Road Empty
PostSubject: Re: Starlight Road   Starlight Road Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Starlight Road
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: