Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mshadem
Duelist
Duelist
mshadem

Number of posts : 19
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? Empty
PostSubject: Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?   Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? EmptyFri May 18, 2012 3:57 am

so when neo spacian atk opponent monster, which is currently lets say a face down, does the atk from spacian grand mole flip the opponent monster? :S
Back to top Go down
AlatoRider
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
AlatoRider

Number of posts : 363
Age : 27
Location : Telok Blangah / Harbourfront
Registration date : 2010-02-01

Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?   Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? EmptyFri May 18, 2012 10:25 am

nope, neo-spacian grand mole's effect to return the monster back to hand occurs at start of damage step, and will resolve before the flip can occur, so the monster is not flipped face-up.
Back to top Go down
mshadem
Duelist
Duelist
mshadem

Number of posts : 19
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2012-05-12

Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?   Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? EmptySat May 26, 2012 1:45 am

i see, thanks a lot!Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?   Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip? Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Battlephase Neo Spacian Grand Mole flip?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Phantom of chaos
» Nissan Xterra or Grand Cherokee
» Air Somersault/flip sound effect

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: