Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  


 appropriate ruling

Go down 
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
Noobish LeOo0

Number of posts : 169
Age : 27
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

appropriate ruling Empty
PostSubject: appropriate ruling   appropriate ruling EmptyMon Jun 06, 2011 1:38 am

Does owner of appropriate get to draw 2 when appropriate is activated in response to card drawing effects from opponent like moray of greed, formula etc?

I encounter someone in a duel and as when he sync formula and draw 1, and i activate appropriate in response and draw 2. But he says that appropriate cant draw when it activates..
Im also not sure with it, so need some clarifications.

Activate only when your opponent draws a card(s), except during their Draw Phase. Draw 2 cards.
Back to top Go down
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou

Number of posts : 3820
Age : 31
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

appropriate ruling Empty
PostSubject: Re: appropriate ruling   appropriate ruling EmptyMon Jun 06, 2011 1:42 am

he's right, u can't draw when u activate appropriate...

nid wait next time...
Back to top Go down
appropriate ruling
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» appropriate ruling
» Mist Valley Apex Avian ruling
» One-Hundred Eye Dragon
» Witch of Catoblepas and Fate VS Gorz
» RaidRaptor Deck Discussion

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: