Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share
 

 Nobleman of Extermination Rulling

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KingdomHeart55
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist
KingdomHeart55

Number of posts : 6
Age : 26
Location : Some where on earth
Registration date : 2009-08-05

Nobleman of Extermination Rulling Empty
PostSubject: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Nobleman of Extermination Rulling EmptySat Nov 27, 2010 12:21 am

As mentioned at title . Nobleman of Extermination .Destroy and remove from play 1 face-down Spell or Trap Card. If it was a Trap Card, both players must remove from play all cards in their Deck with the same name as it.

If i use it an targeted a face down which is royal op or skill drain , can my opp chain it ? How it resolve ?? Help needed here >.<
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist
Viral

Number of posts : 436
Age : 30
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

Nobleman of Extermination Rulling Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Nobleman of Extermination Rulling EmptySat Nov 27, 2010 12:36 am

If Opp Chain stuff like continuous traps, Nobleman's effect disappears.
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki
holylight

Number of posts : 2304
Age : 22
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

Nobleman of Extermination Rulling Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Nobleman of Extermination Rulling EmptySat Nov 27, 2010 12:40 am

Viral wrote:
If Opp Chain stuff like continuous traps, Nobleman's effect disappears.

ya, nobleman's effect disapeears and you target a continous traps he chain and nothing happen the continous traps effect still have effect
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Nobleman of Extermination Rulling Empty
PostSubject: Re: Nobleman of Extermination Rulling   Nobleman of Extermination Rulling Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Nobleman of Extermination Rulling
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» appropriate ruling
» Gellenduo Rulling

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: